ELEVENTH PARLIAMENT OF SINGAPORE (SECOND SESSION)



MR RAYMOND LIM SIANG KEAT (East Coast GRC) Minister for Transport, Second Minister for Foreign Affairs



DR NG ENG HEN (Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC) Minister for Education, Second Minister for Defence, Deputy Leader of the House



MR KHAW BOON WAN (Sembawang GRC) Minister for Health



MR LIM SWEE SAY (Holland-Bukit Timah GRC) Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Government Whip



MR LIM BOON HENG (Jurong GRC) Minister, Prime Minister's Office



MR GEORGE

YONG-BOON YEO

(Aljunied GRC)

Minister for Foreign Affairs

MR WONG KAN SENG (Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC) Deputy Prime Minister, Co-ordinating Minister for National Security



MR ZAINUDIN NORDIN (Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC) Mayor, Central Singapore District



MR MASAGOS ZULKIFLI B M M (Tampines GRC) Minister of State, Ministry of Education, Ministry of Home Affairs

(Hong Kah GRC)



MR LEE YI SHYAN MR HENG CHEE HOW (East Coast GRC) Minister of State, Ministry of Trade and Industry, Ministry of Manpower

(Tampines GRC)



(Jalan Besar GRC) Minister of State, Prime Minister's Office



MS GRACE FU HAI YIEN (Jurong GRC) Senior Minister of State. Ministry of National Development, Ministry of Education



(Joo Chiat)

DR LILY NEO (Jalan Besar GRC)



MR ZAINUL

ABIDIN RASHEED

(Aljunied GRC)

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Senior Minister of State.

MR CHAN SOO SEN MR CHARLES CHONG MR CHIAM SEE TONG



(Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC)

(Potong Pasir)



MR ANG MONG SENG MR SIN BOON ANN

ASSOC PROF FATIMAH LATEEF (Marine Parade GRC)



MR BAEY YAM KENG (Tanjong Pagar GRC)





MS PENNY LOW (Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC)





MR ALVIN YEO (Hong Kah GRC)



Nominated Member



TAN SOON NEO (East Coast GRC)



MR MICHAEL PALMER MS ELLEN LEE (Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC)



(Sembawang GRC)







MS AUDREY WONG WAI YEN



Date of General Election: 6 May 2006 Date of Opening of the 1st Session of 11th Parliament: 2 November 2006 Date of Opening of the 2nd Session of 11th Parliament: 18 May 2009 Date of Printing: 1 April 2013



MS JESSICA













MDM CYNTHIA PHUA (Aljunied GRC)



(Tanjong Pagar GRC) Minister Mentor, Prime Minister's Office



MR LEE KUAN YEW MR LEE HSIEN LOONG MR ABDULLAH TARMUGI (Ang Mo Kio GRC) (East Coast GRC) Prime Minister Speaker





MR GOH CHOK TONG (Marine Parade GRC) Senior Minister, Prime Minister's Office



PROF S JAYAKUMAR (East Coast GRC) Senior Minister, Prime Minister's Office



MR TEO CHEE HEAN (Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC) Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Defence



MR MAH BOW TAN (Tampines GRC) Minister for National Development, Leader of the House



MR LIM HNG KIANG (West Coast GRC) Minister for Trade and Industry



LUI TUCK YEW

(Tanjong Pagar GRC)

Minister for Information,

Communications and the Arts

MR GAN KIM YONG (Chua Chu Kang) Minister for Manpower

MR SAM



MR MATTHIAS YAO CHIH (MacPherson) Mayor, South East District, Deputy Speaker



RAJAH (Tanjong Pagar GRC) Deputy Speaker



MRS LIM HWEE HUA (Aljunied GRC) Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Finance, Second Minister for Transport



HO PENG KEE (Nee Soon East) Senior Minister of State. Ministry of Law, Ministry of Home Affairs



MR YEO CHEOW TONG DR LEE BOON YANG MR LOW THIA KHIANG MR INDERJIT SINGH MR SENG HAN THONG (Jalan Besar GRC)



MR S ISWARAN

(West Coast GRC)

Senior Minister of State,

Ministry of Trade and Industry,

Ministry of Education

(Hougang)



Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports



(Ang Mo Kio GRC) Deputy Government Whip



MR CEDRIC FOO CHEE KENG (West Coast GRC)



DR MOHAMAD MALIKI BIN OSMAN

(Sembawang GRC) Ministry of Manpower, Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Health Ministry of National Development



(West Coast GRC)





(Marine Parade GRC)



MR WEE SIEW KIM (Ang Mo Kio GRC)





MR SEAH KIAN PENG MR LIM BIOW CHUAN MR LIANG ENG HWA (Marine Parade GRC)



Nominated Member



(Aljunied GRC)

(Marine Parade GRC) (Holland-Bukit Timah GRC)

MR YEO GUAT KWANG MR ONG KIAN MIN

(Tampines GRC)



MR TERRY LEE MR CALVIN CHENG Nominated Member Nominated Member



ASSOC PROF DR MUHAMMAD FAISHAL IBRAHIM (Marine Parade GRC)



ASSOC PROF PAULIN MR TEO SIONG SENG MR LAURENCE WEE TAY STRAUGHAN Nominated Member



(Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC)



Nominated Member



MRS JOSEPHINE TEO MR ZAQY MOHAMAD (Hong Kah GRC)



YOKE THONG Nominated Member



ER LEE BEE WAH (Ang Mo Kio GRC)



MS JOSCELIN YEO Nominated Member



(Sembawang GRC)

MR ARTHUR FONG MDM HO GEOK CHOO DR ONG SEH HONG (West Coast GRC)











ASSOC PROF DR **YAACOB IBRAHIM** (Jalan Besar GRC) Minister for the Environment and Water Resources, Minister-in-charge of

Muslim Affairs



MR THARMAN SHANMUGARATNAM (Jurong GRC) Minister for Finance



DR VIVIAN BALAKRISHNAN (Holland-Bukit Timah GRC) Minister for Community Development, Youth and Sports



MR K SHANMUGAM (Sembawang GRC) Minister for Home Affairs, Minister for Law



ASSOC PROF KOO TSAI KEE (Tanjong Pagar GRC) Minister of State, Ministry of Defence



(Yio Chu Kang)



KHOR LEAN SUAN (Hong Kah GRC) Mayor, South West District, Minister of State. Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources. Deputy Government Whip



DR AHMAD MOHD MAGAD (Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC)



DR TEO HO PIN (Bukit Panjang) Mayor, North West District



MR TEO SER LUCK (Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC) Mayor, North East District, Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports, Ministry of Transport



MR ONG AH HENG (Nee Soon Central)





MR CHRISTOPHER **DE SOUZA** (Holland-Bukit Timah GRC)



MS DENISE PHUA LAY PENG (Jalan Besar GRC)



MR HRI KUMAR NAIR (Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC)



MS SYLVIA LIM (Non-Constituency Member)